Select Page


Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) Announces Gold Winners in the 30th Annual IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award™ Program for Excellence in Book Publishing

(Manhattan Beach, CA – April 9, 2018) — The Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) – www.ibpa-online.org – announced over the weekend the gold winners in the prestigious IBPA Benjamin Franklin Award™ program, now in its thirtieth year.

This year’s esteemed indie book award program recognized excellence in books published during calendar year 2017. From close to 1,500 entries, one gold winner was named in each of fifty-four categories. Silver winners were also named in each category.

See the full list of winners in all fifty-four categories here.

Read More


Best New Voice: Fiction