Select Page

Brewer Archives

Brewer Archives

Ophelia Brewer’s life was embarked by numerous strange occurrences which her parents shrugged off as innocent coincidences. The capabilities of healing, foreseeing the future, traveling through time in the present, soaring in the air and possessing remarkable physical strength manifested early in her life. She was submerged into layers of mystery and self-discovery. She uncovered the existence of part angel and part witch within herself. Some relatives were cautious of her powers; meanwhile, others craved her uniqueness for their own will. Brewer Archives is a timeless story about the recurring choice we all face between the good and evil in our lives.


Pages: 152
Pub Date: 12-15-2015
Softcover: 12.95 978-1-63393-204-3
Ebook: 4.99 978-1-63393-205-0


Mesh Cam has written the following titles: Hidden Intentions (Part 1 and Part 2), Mistress and You Got to Pay to Play. Her novellas The Pact, Greed and Torch have been featured in the popular book series Around The Way Girls. In the summer of 2007, her books were highlighted in the SORMAG Online Book Tour. In 2008, she was interviewed by radio host, Chris Caliente on 103 JAMZ. Brewer Archives is her eighth book.

All books by this author| Visit author website